Paper mache in Paete, Laguna

About 15% registered business in Paete manufactures wood and paper mache products, employing nearly 2,000 workers. In partnership with LGUs, DTI-Laguna organized Paetem, Inc., a group of five Paete exporters, which is now a regular supplier of wood, poly-resin, and paper products for major American, German, Spanish and Japanese buyers. Source

Published in: on May 3, 2006 at 8:52 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://paetenos.wordpress.com/2006/05/03/paper-mache-in-paete-laguna/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dear sirs,
    i am searching for papier mache suppliers for my art studio set to open in June 2010
    I am interested in Animals, boxes, masks and frames.
    I would appreciate finding suppliers to cater to my needs
    Thank you for your help
    Best regards
    Marianne Klat

  2. hi…

    just wanted to know if you do paper mache for animals… im interested to buy. can you please email me your contact numbers

    thank you

  3. Hi, I am looking for suppliers of papier mache animals and jungle decor. Who do I contact in Paete please? Your business directory doesn’t specify what products each shop/business provides. I’d appreciate any specific info. Thank you for all your help! – Bianca

  4. Hi,I would appreciate it if you could supply details and adresses to purhace paperdolls

    yours faithfully

    marcelle

  5. Good day!

    I am searching for paper mache makers..i need someone to make me a design for my restaurant decoration. I hope you can give me good credible suppliers..i need it before christmas ends.

    Hope to hear from you soonest

    Jury

  6. hi im a glue suplier,..i notice that paper mache handicraft is using liquid glue,.my glue is quality and very cheap,awhole sale price of php.300only per gallon,.minimum of 20 gallon,.350re tail price,.

    just contact 09231495729

    marlon

  7. hi im looking for a supplier who can create big paper mache versions of snowflakes, stars, and other christmas ornaments. 1.5ft x 1.5ft smallest up to 3ft x 3ft biggest. Can you give me credible and not so expensive suppliers?

    • Hi I was looking for a supplier of Paper mache
      Can you contact me i this number 374-7675.
      Thank you,
      Mae

  8. am looking for paper mache manufacturer to produce some of our display materials for the store?

  9. Greetings!
    I’m looking for a not expensive suitcase bag made of paper macheĀ“for party giveaways. Any recommendation where I can buy
    Thank you!


Leave a comment