Please email us your concern, comments and suggestion. Your input are very important to us.
Our Email Address:
angpaetenos@yahoo.com
Please email us your concern, comments and suggestion. Your input are very important to us.
Our Email Address:
angpaetenos@yahoo.com
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://paetenos.wordpress.com/contact/trackback/
Yeheyyyy…salamat sa inyo mga tapat na taga paete…
I would like to know where I can buy the Takaan papier mache (powder or paper). I would like to make puppet heads or doll heads out of it. I also want to know if there is an instruction book or sheet to help me since I have not done this before.
I would like to pay it here in the US and have it delivered in Butuan City (Agusan) since I will be there by the end of November. By the way, your contact person’s e-mail bounced that’s why I decided to go through the comment.
Where can I buy Takaan papier mache (powder) to make doll and puppet heads?
I sent a comment earlier. Did I lose it?
Dear CHURCHES ’08 exhibitor,
This is with reference to our international exhibit called CHURCHES’08 to be held on January 24-27, 2008 at the Philippine Trade Training Center, Roxas Boulevard, Manila, Philipines. CHURCHES ’08 is the 1st International Ecumenical Event in Asia featuring exhibits on church construction and renovation, religious art, paraphernalia, as well as public worship services, lectures and workshops.
For your exhibit participation, please download the Exhibit Manual to include the required forms available in our
website. http://www.gsmi.com.ph/gevents/churches/index.html
In addition, considering that the Philippines is intensely being promoted as a tourist / cultural and medical tourism destination, we encourage international participants to plan a vacation which could include visits to historical churches in the Philippines, and its array of health and wellness-related establishments. If you opt to extend your stay for such plans, please accomplish the necessary form in our Exhibit Manual to service your vacation requirements.
Please find below the list of historic churches in the Philippines. Should you need additional information, please contact Ms. Joanna Pacheco or Mr. Duane Vaño at tel. nos. +(63) (2) 633.2002/ 633.1452, Fax nos. +(63) (2) 634.2387/ 634.1702 or email churches@gsmi.com.ph or churches2008@gsmi.com.ph
Thank you and see you at CHURCHES ’08.
Very truly yours,
CHURCHES ’08 Organizer
We wish to invite you to participate in the 1st International Ecumenical Event In Asia dubbed CHURCHES ’08 slated on January 24-27, 2008 at The Philippine Trade Training Center, Manila, Philippines. May we request for an e-mail address where we may send further information on the said event? You can also contact us at churches2008@gsmi.com or call us at (632) 633-2002 /633-1452 Thank You
hi may i as who is dr. frank jonathan walts posted in your blog? i want to apply for a nanny for him for his children do you know him?
sir do you know dr. frank jonathan walts? i saw his email and asking for a nanny is he a credible person or just a gimmick because its very big amount of money the salary who work for a nanny foe his children
hi i also wanted to know dr frank walts..he offer me a job to be a nanny of his 2 kids..IS he really credible person?I want to know more about him.
hi, i want to know who is dr. frank S. Walts, he look for nanny for their 2 wonderful kids as he said. he offer me a good benefit and he send me money for my processing my document 2,000 usd dollar thrue e cash bank money transfer ATM CARD,But before, he required me to pay the service courier ;like fedex it cos of 115 USD. THRUE WESTERN UNION,then after that,. if i send money to the western union as he said, i received the atm card. pls help and advice me,this is fraudulent?
dr. frank walts also offered me to be a nanny for his 2 wonderful kids as he said with a good salary. however, when i told him to see the kids thru webcam after my vacation from the province, i have not heard from him then. He told me if i have already a passport then i have to apply for a visa and he will be responsible for all the expenses after which send me a plane ticket. i told him that “you are scary because you are a doctor and that you might submit me for experiment like a guinea PIG”. that is why i want to see the kids… thanks for this column…its okay. and hope to hear from you soon. regards to all who are involved in this endeavor.
by the way…what do you mean by paetenos? are you from paite, laguna? thanks again.
hello,
I am just one of the many people offered a nanny job by this man named Dr. Frank…yeah, who is he? Is he legit or what?
he also offered my ate a job is asking for money for atm..can u tell me who is he?
i want also to know if this so called Dr.Frank Walts offering a job as a nanny for his 2 kids is legit.. bcoz he offered me too. Please tell me more about him..
Thank you.
hi po
Hi!I would also like to know who is Dr. Frank Waltz?He offered me a job with a good salary as a nanny for his 2 kids.Is this really true??
i just want to know whos Dr. Franks Waltz?
Hello everyone,
For those who are asking about Dr. Frank Walts, I would like to tell you that he is a scammer. Probably one of the Nigerian scammers sending email to people saying they won a prize in an electronic draw lots. What they do is they make you believe that you are credible enough to receive their money as a prize or a salary package, however, you need to be paying for something in exchange of the big amount they are offering. My friend had some email exchange with this person and eventually, in the end, he was asked to pay for the eCash ATM. When a person like this doctor would ask you money, then it is a scam. The one working for your VISA is the immigration and not just whoever we find on the internet. It’s good that you asked before acting on it. Yeah, we all should be wary not to be scammed. If you want to work abroad, check on the list of POEA – it’s the safest. Thanks and Good luck =).
Thank you for the response..I also offer Dr. Frank Waltz a job. It’s really sad there’s many people doing that trick just to have money. Let’s pray for them that GOD will touch their heart to be a better people.
BEWARE of an email: “I NEED A NANNY” by DR FRANK WALTZ, a widower, who claims to be GYNECOLOGIST of 1007 Jeffords St Clearwater, FL. USA. (HE does not exist among the list of medical practitioners of the address). He offers a huge salary amounting to $3500/mo. plus $100 weekly allowance and a free board and lodging for a nanny, 5days a week to take care of his children David-5y/o and Delight-3y/o. TOO GOOD to be TRUE!!But you know what? He is a PHYCHE having DELUSION of GRANDEUR!!
Yess…. Dr. Frank Walts is a SCAMMER alias “I need a Nanny”.
This Dr. Frank is nothing but a swindler, he needs to be caught/ Watch out people out there, don’t get carried away with his big $$$$ sign offer – it shows that this is not for real. Wish he will get caught sooner or later.
hello, i ask who is dr.frank walts? do u know him? because i’ve already send the amount$115 to the person emelyn from laguna..dr.frank offer me to work for his 2 wonderful children and by processing my visa..i need ur advise help me..
i would also like to know if raymond roland an engeneer really exist coz he also offered me a job he is from uk
we have the same sentiments…just recently he offered me to be a nanny..just a couple of days ago…
we have all concerns about this certain Dr. Frank Walts….. Just as today he offered me also to nanny his kids paying $3500 MONTHLY.Thanks for opening your site its a great help…
i want to see the model off la mesa at sofa okey. because i want to buy.